Tsubasacon Department Heads

Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

Chairman & Director of Operations

mike@tsubasacon.org

Kelley Campbell

Kelley Campbell

Guest Relations & Director of Human Resources

kcampbell@tsubasacon.org

Kristina Edwards

Kristina Edwards

Head of Registration

kedwards@tsubasacon.org

William Muldoon

William Muldoon

Head of Panels

wmuldoon@tsubasacon.org

David Richmond

David Richmond

Vice Chairman & Director of Marketing

drichmond@tsubasacon.org

Matt Chambers

Matt Chambers

Hobby Gaming

mchambers@tsubasacon.org

Carol Abbott

Carol Abbott

Head of Vendors

cabbott@tsubasacon.org

Brad Bailey

Brad Bailey

Head of Live Events

bbailey@tsubasacon.org

Richelle Thompson

Richelle Thompson

Artist Alley & Graphic Design

rthompson@tsubasacon.org

Chris Hutchison

Chris Hutchison

Volunteer Coordinator

chutchison@tsubasacon.org

Joseph Gulley

Joseph Gulley

Head of Security

jgulley@tsubasacon.org

Alicia Lewis

Alicia Lewis

Head of Catered Events

alewis@tsubasacon.org